Calm & Sense

by

Here we go, hang on rodeo riders! its going to get damn good really fast, so fasten your seatbelts and take your Dramamine! (Yea, I mixed the metaphors just to make you seasick so you’d get into the mood).

So, a few blogs ago, I hypothesized about the wonderful greatness that awaits our economy in 2009 as the energy revolution comes to pass. My POV: stop worrying about the sky falling, and get ready for the next new thing.

One word: T. Boone Pickens. OK, might be two words and an initial, but its one concept. Huge energy change that will be vertigo inducing.  If you don’t now what I’m taking about now, you will soon. Pay attention!!

So glad that finally, the time has come again to let American ingenuity out of the starting gate.

So, I look into my crystal ball, and Swami PR Ken predicts that, in the next few months, you’ll see the media going nuts over stories about the incoming MBA crop frothing about green energy startups. Check your biz pages, folks.

I’ll take any bets against this. I figure free lunches for a year?

Ken Liatsos

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Calm & Sense”

  1. Alex Says:

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  2. AlexM Says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

